

Index #: 8 Schedule: ESA

Replacing Schedule: ESA

Territory: Company Wide

RETAIL ELECTRIC SERVICE AREA – M SYSTEM

The M System comprises the following communities and/or adjacent rural areas:

Albert*	Goodland	Jennings*	Munjor	Russell
Angeles	Gorham*	Jetmore	Oakley*	Russell Springs*
Atwood*	Gove*	Kanorado*	Ogallah	Selden*
Bird City*	Grainfield*	LaCrosse	Page City	Sequin
Brewster*	Great Bend	Larned	Park*	Seward*
Colby	Great Bend Westport*	Lenora*	Penokee	Sharon Springs
Collyer*	Grinnell*	Leoville	Pfeifer	Victoria*
Dresden*	Halford	Levant	Quinter*	WaKeeney*
Edmund*	Hanston*	McDonald*	Radium	Wallace*
Edson	Hays*	Menlo*	Rexford*	Walker
Ellis*	Hill City	Monument	Ruleton	Weskan
Fairport	Hoxie*	Morland*	Rush Center*	Winona*
Gem*				

RETAIL ELECTRIC SERVICE AREA – W SYSTEM**

The W System comprises the following communities and/or adjacent rural areas:

Abbyville*	Chase*	Hudson*	Lyons-Ellsworth Co	Plevna*	St. John
Alden*	Claflin*	Kinsley*	Macksville*	Preston*	Stafford
Arlington*	Ellinwood	Langdon*	Mitchell	Raymond*	Sylvia*
Belpre*	Fellsburg	Larned	Natrona	Red Wing	Trousdale
Burdett*	Frederick*	Lewis*	Offerle*	Rozel*	Turon*
Bushton*	Garfield*	Little River*	Partridge	Saxman	Zenith
Centerview	Geneseo*	Lyons*	Pawnee Rock*	Silica	

- Midwest Energy, Inc. holds an electric franchise agreement for service within the city limits of these communities.
- ** The W System territory has been served by Midwest Energy since August 15, 2003

Chief Executive Officer Effective Date: January 1, 2023